Google+
Jupiter Games Online

Featured Events

Click on the images for details


Magic League Dominaria

Don't Miss Magic League

Join now and get an exclusive League Deckbox!

Learn to play Magic at Jupiter Games!

Learn to Play Magic

Our next Learn to Play event will be on Sunday, May 13th!


UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS


Battlebond Preview Weekend
Free RPG Day 2018

Store Championship Dominaria
Standard Pro Tour Preliminary Qualifier

Core19 Prerelease Weekend
Core 19 Release Weekend

WEEKLY EVENTS

Click on the images for details


Weekly Magic: The Gathering Events

Casual Commander
Mondays [6 PM]
$5
Standard Showdown
Tuesdays [6 PM]
$5
Magic Casual Night
Wednesdays [6 PM]
$5
Casual Commander
Thursdays [6 PM]
$5

Modern
Thursdays [6 PM]
$5
Friday Night Magic
Fridays [6PM]
$5


Weekly Miniatures & Wargaming Events

Warhammer 40,000
Mondays [6 PM]
Free
Age of Sigmar
Mondays [6 PM]
Free
Warhammer 40,000
Tuesdays [6 PM]
Free
Age of Sigmar
Tuesdays [6 PM]
Free

Warmachine & Hordes
Wednesdays [6 PM]
Free
Star Wars X-Wing
Thursdays [6PM]
Free
Casual Heroclix
Saturdays [12:30 PM]
$5
Hobby Day
Sundays [12 PM]
Free


Weekly Board Gaming & Role-Playing Events

Dungeons & Dragons
Wednesdays [6 PM]
$5
Android: Netrunner
Thursdays [6 PM]
Free
Legend of the Five Rings
Thursdays [6 PM]
Free
Board Game Night
Fridays [6 PM]
Free

MONTHLY EVENT SERIES

Click on the images for details


Friday Night Paint & Dine
Paint & Dine
Friday, May 4
$10
1st Friday
Monthly Age of Sigmar Tournament
Age of Sigmar
Saturday, May 5
$5
1st Saturday
Monthly Star Legion Tournament
Star Wars Legion
Sunday, May 6
$10
1st Sunday
Monthly Star Wars X-Wing Tournament
Star Wars X-Wing
Saturday, May 12
$5
2nd Saturday


Learn to Play Magic at Jupiter Games
Learn to Play Magic
Sunday, May 13
$5
2nd Sunday
Monthly Warhammer 40K Tournament
Warhammer 40,000
Sunday, May 13
$5
2nd Sunday
Friday Night Paint & Dine
Paint & Dine
Friday, May 18
$10
3rd Friday
Monthly Warhammer 40K Tournament with Ouroboros Studios
Warhammer 40,000
Saturday, May 19
$10
3rd Saturday


Monthly Warmachine & Hordes Tournament
Warmachine & Hordes
Sunday, May 20
$5
4th Sunday [Rescheduled for May]


Friday Night Paint & Dine
Paint & Dine
Friday, June 1
$10
1st Friday
Monthly Age of Sigmar Tournament
Age of Sigmar
Saturday, June 2
$5
1st Saturday
Monthly Star Legion Tournament
Star Wars Legion
Sunday, June 3
$10
1st Sunday
Monthly Star Wars X-Wing Tournament
Star Wars X-Wing
Saturday, June 9
$5
2nd Saturday


Learn to Play Magic at Jupiter Games
Learn to Play Magic
Sunday, June 10
$5
2nd Sunday
Monthly Warhammer 40K Tournament
Warhammer 40,000
Sunday, June 10
$5
2nd Sunday
Friday Night Paint & Dine
Paint & Dine
Friday, June 15
$10
3rd Friday
Monthly Warhammer 40K Tournament with Ouroboros Studios
Warhammer 40,000
Saturday, June 16
$10
3rd Saturday


Monthly Warmachine & Hordes Tournament
Warmachine & Hordes
Sunday, June 24
$5
4th Sunday